Board Members

Supervisor – Jody Penrod  989-268-5286

Clerk – Laurie Darmody    989-833-8022

Treasurer – Connie Marshall  989-807-0021

Trustee – Scott Marshall   989-268-3116

Trustee – Cal Callison   989-807-0088

Board Meetings are held in the Township Hall at 6:30PM on Thursday following the 1st Tuesday of each month.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close